April 30, 2021

AT&T Announces Preliminary Results of 2021 Annual Meeting

DALLAS–(BUSINESS WIRE)–At its annual meeting of stockholders today, AT&T Inc.* (NYSE:T) announced that each of the 12 nominees to the company’s board of directors were reelected for one-year terms. The board members are: William Kennard Samuel Di Piazza, Jr. Scott Ford Glenn Hutchins Debra Lee Stephen Luczo Michael McCallister Beth Mooney Matthew Rose John Stankey Cynthia Taylor Geoffrey Yang  Additionally, AT&T stockholders voted to approve the appointment of Ernst & Young LLP as

Leave Comment

Your Name *
Your Email *
Your Website
Comment *