April 27, 2021

IDEMIA Will Present Its Q1 2021 Financial Results to Investors on April 28, 2021

COURBEVOIE, France–(BUSINESS WIRE)–IDEMIA, the global leader in Augmented Identity, today announced that it will present its Q1 2021 financial results to investors on Wednesday April 28, 2021. Pierre Barrial (President & CEO), Didier Fontaine (COO) and Laurent Lemaire (CFO) will be presenting the financial results and taking questions the same day at 4:00 pm CET (3:00 pm London Time / 10:00 am New York Time). For more information, please refer to our website: https://investors.idemia.com/


Leave Comment


Your Name *
Your Email *
Your Website
Comment *