November 20, 2020

Maxar Technologies to Participate in Upcoming Investor Conferences

WESTMINSTER, Colo.–(BUSINESS WIRE)–Maxar Technologies (NYSE:MAXR) (TSX:MAXR), a trusted partner and innovator in Earth Intelligence and Space Infrastructure, today announced that members of senior management will present at the following upcoming investor conferences: BofA Securities 2020 Virtual Leveraged Finance Conference December 1, 2020 10:30 a.m. PST / 1:30 p.m. EST Credit Suisse 8th Annual Virtual Industrials Conference December 2, 2020 7:50 a.m. PST / 10:50 a.m. EST Canaccord Genuity


Leave Comment


Your Name *
Your Email *
Your Website
Comment *