September 29, 2021

Semtech to Host Investor Event Featuring Its LoRa® Technology

CAMARILLO, Calif.–(BUSINESS WIRE)– #Chip–Semtech Corporation (Nasdaq: SMTC), a leading global supplier of high performance analog and mixed-signal semiconductors and advanced algorithms, announced that it will be hosting its inaugural Tech Topic Webinar on Wednesday, Oct. 6. The virtual event will begin at 4 p.m. EDT (1 p.m. PDT) and conclude shortly after 5 p.m. EDT (2 p.m. PDT). Presenters include Mohan Maheswaran, president and CEO, and Alistair Fulton, vice president and general manager of the W


Leave Comment


Your Name *
Your Email *
Your Website
Comment *