May 20, 2020

Elastic to Present at the Bank of America 2020 Global Technology Conference

MOUNTAIN VIEW, Calif. & AMSTERDAM, The Netherlands–(BUSINESS WIRE)–Elastic N.V. (NYSE: ESTC) (“Elastic”), the company behind Elasticsearch and the Elastic Stack, announced that Janesh Moorjani, Elastic’s chief financial officer, will present at the virtual Bank of America 2020 Global Technology Conference on Thursday, June 4, 2020 at 10:00 a.m. PT/ 1:00 p.m. ET/ 7:00 p.m. Amsterdam time. A live webcast will be available on Elastic’s Investor Relations page at ir.elastic.co. The replay of the


Leave Comment


Your Name *
Your Email *
Your Website

Comment *