April 15, 2019

Interxion Schedules First Quarter 2019 Earnings Announcement

AMSTERDAM–(BUSINESS WIRE)–Interxion Holding N.V. (NYSE: INXN), a leading European provider of carrier and cloud-neutral colocation data centre services, will release its first quarter 2019 results on Thursday, 9 May 2019, and will host a conference call at 8:30 a.m. ET (1:30 p.m. GMT, 2:30 p.m. CET) to discuss the results. To participate on this call, U.S. callers may dial toll free 1-866-966-1396; callers outside the U.S. may dial direct +44 (0) 2071 928 000. The conference ID for this call


Leave Comment


Your Name *
Your Email *
Your Website

Comment *